Thank you for your interest in coming to see us here @ Runshaw!

All of our tours are currently fully booked. Please check back soon!

We are incredibly proud of our lovely Campus and are of course disappointed that we haven’t been able to welcome you in person at one of our Open Events so far this year.

We are though thrilled that we are now offering individual Covid-safe college tours to Year 11 students through our lovely Schools Liaison Team!

Slots are limited & will be for one Year 11 student & a maximum of 2 parents/guardians from that household.

They will run 9.00- 9.45am, 10.00- 10.45am, 11.00-11.45am, 1.00- 1.45pm. 2.00- 2.45pm 3.00-3.45pm over the Easter holidays and 4.10- 4.55pm from 12th April until 30th April.

Please note that these tour slots are primarily for those students who have not yet had the chance to visit our lovely Leyland Campus before.

Date 

Times

Thursday 15/04/2021 16:10 – Fully Booked
Friday 16/04/2021 16:10 – Fully Booked

 

Monday 19/04/2021 16:10 – Fully Booked
Tuesday 20/04/2021 16:10 – Fully Booked
Wednesday 21/04/2021 16:10 – Fully Booked
Thursday 22/04/2021 16:10 – Fully Booked
Friday 23/04/2021 16:10 – Fully Booked

 

Monday 26/04/2021 16:10 – Fully Booked
Tuesday 27/04/2021 16:10 – Fully Booked
Wednesday 28/04/2021 16:10 – Fully Booked
Thursday 29/04/2021 16:10 – Fully Booked
Friday 30/04/2021 16:10 – Fully Booked


If you would like to get in touch about our tours, please email us at tours@runshaw.ac.uk