Need to know when half term is or when students finish for summer? All term times and dates, including open events, are on our college calendar below.

Term Dates 2021/22

Start of term – New students & Vocational / Pre Advanced / Adult Monday 6th September 2021
Start of term – Returning students & Vocational Level 3 Year 2 students Wednesday 8th September 2021
Leyland Campus Open Event Saturday 25th September 2021
Leyland Campus Open Event Thursday 14th October 2021
Half Term Monday 18th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Leyland Campus Open Event Tuesday 23rd November 2021
Christmas Closure Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022
Leyland Campus Open Event Wednesday 2nd March 2022
Easter Closure Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022
May Day Closure Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
End of Summer Term YEAR 2 A LEVEL & GCSE STUDENTS Friday 10th June 2022
End of Summer Term YEAR 2 VOCATIONAL STUDENTS Friday 1st July 2022
End of Summer Term PRE ADVANCED STUDENTS Friday 24th June 2022
End of Summer Term YEAR 1 A LEVEL  STUDENTS Friday 8th July 2022
End of Summer Term YEAR 1 VOCATIONAL STUDENTS Friday 8th July 2022

Note: Students are not expected to attend college on College Improvement Days.

Parents and Carers Handbook 2021/22

Parents and Carers 2020/21 handbook Thumbnail

Student Handbook 2020/21

Student Handbook 2020/21 Thumbnail