Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2019

Easter Closure

April 8 - April 22

Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April 2019

Find out more »

May 2019

May Day Closure

May 6

Monday 6th May 2019

Find out more »

May Half Term

May 27 - May 31

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

Find out more »

July 2019

End of Summer Term

July 5

Friday 5th July 2019

Find out more »

September 2019

Start of Term – new students

September 4

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Find out more »

Start of Term – returning students

September 9

Monday 9th September 2019

Find out more »

Leyland Campus Open Event

September 21 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Saturday 21st September 2019  

Find out more »

October 2019

Autumn Half Term

October 21 - November 1

Monday 21st - Friday 1st November 2019  

Find out more »

December 2019

Christmas Closure

23rd December 2019 - 3rd January 2020

Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

Find out more »

February 2020

Spring Half Term

17th February 2020 - 21st February 2020

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

Find out more »

April 2020

Easter

6th April 2020 - 17th April 2020

Monday 6th - Friday 17th April 2020

Find out more »

May 2020

Summer Half Term

25th May 2020 - 29th May 2020

Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

Find out more »

July 2020

Last Day of Term

10th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Find out more »
+ Export Events